To delete the offline contents that you have already downloaded in your mobile app, please follow the steps,

  • Open the app
  • Navigate to the lesson for which you wanted to delete the offline downloaded content.
  • Click on offline download option, if there is already offline downloaded content,app will ask to confirm delete.

Note: Kindly remember that once deleted content can't be restored.You need to download again.